How Many Churches


Very well thought out and written……

Revival Or Decay

I have driven all over the USA in the short time (2 years) I have been an over the road truck driver – small towns, big cities, North, South, East and West – and there is something that I have noticed, and it is bothering me to the core. The Lord has put this situation on my heart – and I believe it is part of my message – Just how many churches do we need??

In the southeast – there are beautiful towns… Small towns, with southern hospitality, where the people still say “God Bless you” – but there are also times when I see five, six or EVEN SEVEN churches within two or three miles of each other.. Now what, pray tell is this? Is it, my friend, that there are just an abundance of people who appear in this town of 500 people on Sunday, that they…

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

